Search glas

10-10-25 regulatory

Election Committee appointed

G & L Beijer AB (publ) has appointed an Election Committee with instructions to submit proposals for Board Members, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Annual Meeting and for the remuneration of the Board of Directors and the Auditors to the Annual Meeting of shareholders on 5 May 2011. As in previous years, the Members of the Election Committee have been appointed among the company’s largest owners. 

The year’s Election Committee has the following Members:
Peter Jessen Jürgensen (Chairman of the G & L Beijer Board of Directors)
Philippe Delpech (Carrier)
Peter Rönström (Lannebo Fonder)
Stefan Roos (SEB’s fonder)

Shareholders who wish to contact the Election Committee to propose candidates for election as Members of the G & L Beijer Board of Directors should contact Peter Rönström, Lannebo Fonder, telephone: +46 8-562 25 200 or e-mail: 

Malmö, 25 October 2010
G & L Beijer AB (publ) 

For further information, please contact:
Joen Magnusson, Managing Director
G & L Beijer AB
Telephone +46 40-35 89 00
Mobile +46 709-26 50 91