Search glas

Nomination committee

Nomination committee appointed before Beijer Ref AB’s annual general meeting 2024

In accordance with the decision of the annual general meeting, Beijer Ref’s nomination committee shall consist of five members. The members shall consist of a representative for each of the four largest shareholders in terms of number of votes who wish to participate in the nomination committee, as well as the company’s chair person of the board.

This year’s nomination committee consists of the following members:

Juho Frilander (EQT Partners)
Joen Magnusson (own and related holdings)
Per Bertland (own and related holdings)
Patricia Hedelius (AMF Tjänstepension och Fonder)
Kate Swann (chairman of Beijer Ref’s board)

Juho Frilander has been appointed chairman of the election committee.

The nomination committee will develop proposals for the 2024 annual general meeting regarding board members, chairman of the board, chairman of the meeting, auditors, board, audit and committee fees and, to the extent deemed necessary, proposals for changes to the current instructions for the nomination committee.

Shareholders who wish to get in touch with the nomination committee to propose members to Beijer Ref AB’s board can contact Juho Frilander, EQT Partners, telephone: +358 969 62 470, e-mail: or to

Instructions for the nomination committee